Socks CD!!

Our debut album (and No. 1 stocking filler) is available right now. You can find it in…

Alternatively, you can buy it right here!

Track listing:

1 The Finale (The Silver Spear/Franks Reel/Pachelbels Frolics) (Reels) 4.12
2 The Slipjigs & Reels (Song) 4.48
3 Shanes Newest (Once More/The Dog’s Miaow) (Jigs) 3.29
4 Aoife Johnston’s Freakout (John Brosnan’s/Johnston’s Freakout) (Polka/Reel) 3.20
5 Shady Grove (Song) 4.50
6 The Last Waltz (Gillian’s Waltz) (Waltz) 3.37
7 Bonny Light Horseman (Song) 4.55
8 The Halloween Set (Glenuaig Bay/A Lovely Madness) (Reels) 4.27
9 Lullaby of London (Song) 3.10
10 Foreign Lander (Song) 2.32
11 The Boop Set (?/?/The Bird in the Bush) (Jigs/Reel) 3.35
12 The Track for the Craic (Music for a found harmonium)– (Featuring ‘The Odd Socks’) (Reel) 4.28

Aodán – Guitar & lead vocals
Fiachra – Fiddle, banjo, badhran & backing vocals.
Shane – Accordion & backing vocals (lead vocals track 9)

Track 12: ‘The Odd Socks’ – Brian O’Loughlin (Flute & whistle), Keith O’Loughlin (Banjo &
Mandolin), Andrew Kenny (Uilleann Pipes & Whistle), Ger Coughlan (Harp & Whisle), Michael
Donnellan (Irish tap dancing), Jack Talty (Piano).

Songs compositions;

Track 3 & track 4 (Reel) composed by Shane Hayes
Track 2 – The Slipjigs and Reels: Steve Tilston
Track 9 – Lullaby of London: Shane MacGowan
Track 10 – Foreign Lander: Tim O’Brien,

Recorded at Malbay Studios
Mixed & Masted by Martin O’Malley
Photography, album artwork and design by Kevin Murphy
Duplication by Dutec Ltd.

Socks in the Frying Pan Album
Product Options
1Album incl. Shipping€16.30
2Signed Album incl. Shipping€20.00
Shipping Rate: A
Order Socks in the Frying Pan Album